How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Swimcat 10 Nov 2019
Thank you for the fast and thorough service! You quickly identified the problem and completed the work faster than promised. The price was reasonable too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 06 Nov 2019
Easiest car buying experience. Albert was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and not pushy. He was able to find out exact car for us that we wanted so we were fully satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittney 03 Nov 2019
Very courteous professionals who listen and are very attentive to customers needs and concerns. Nice comfortable waiting room with complimentary coffee, teas & bagels is most welcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julienne 31 Oct 2019
Michael Bass was a pleasure to work with as he was very patient and answered all of our questions. He kept us informed during the progress of the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sahuaro06 30 Oct 2019
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new 2019 Honda CRV Touring. Our salesman, Joel, went above and beyond in helping us decide which car suited us best. We drove several cars to be sure of our choice. We love our new Honda! Thank you, Joel!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sox20 20 Oct 2019
Though surprised by cost of new starter ($718 total) was very pleased with prompt replacement - about one hour. Mike was very courteous and explained issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 17 Oct 2019
Had a handful of issues with my car and each item was individually addressed with suggested fixes and costs that I could pick and choose. Very detailed explanations. Response times were prompt! Thanks for making the stress of car repairs so easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Kirkpatrick 16 Oct 2019
I have purchased over 10 cars for my family at Pauly Honda and I would never shop anywhere else. Troy and Michelle are the best !!! I tell everyone I know to go to Pauly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran 12 Oct 2019
I have not only bought my last 2 cars from Pauly Honda, but I have continued to use their service department for all my service needs. They do great work and I always feel their pricing is competitive with other service centers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 02 Oct 2019
Niall and Bernie are the best. Waited for Niall to return from vacation. Well informed and willing to help out on older purchase of 2017 CR-V.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.