How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KEL 15 Jul 2019
The service writers are great. They explain things up front and communicates if there are any deviation from original action plan. I will definitely keep coming back
5 rate
DealerRater
jess 03 Jul 2019
My experience with Pauly's has always been very good, whether it is buying a car or getting it serviced. This visit was to get my car, which was previously bought with the help of a James in the Sales Department, serviced. As always, Julie did a great job from start to finish! She's friendly, know...ledgeable and thorough when providing info about the service and car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smuf97 24 Jun 2019
I was happily surprised late Friday night as I looked online to find the service hours when I found the ability to create my own appointment. What a nice surprise to be able to create an early Saturday appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkPar 09 Jun 2019
Fast and great service. I always bring my SUV to dealership because of their great service and great people. Highly recommended dealership. Awesome and and great waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doc1 09 Jun 2019
Another great experience with Pauly Honda's Service Dept. Julie did a GREAT job from start to finish making sure my car was taken care of properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
IcyCD76 08 Jun 2019
Julie (name?) at the front desk went above and beyond what is expected. She not only helped me out beyond the normal duties, but also was extremely sympathetic for the unfortunate occurrence I was dealing with. Pricing as also great. I normally would have done a lot of research for pricing, but I fe...el like I got a solid and fair deal with you guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MyHonda 04 Jun 2019
People at the Service Department are friendly, polite and knowledgeable ; I am taking my Accord to this place for 11 years and am always was treated with courtesy.
5 rate
DealerRater
rick99 04 Jun 2019
Great service from beginning to end. Finished ahead of my expectations. Car was washed and looked great. Service rep Julie Hellenga was excellent. Waiting room top notch with great bagels and coffee.
5 rate
DealerRater
cherbear 01 Jun 2019
easy closing on the car- very nice salesman -stuck to price quoted. Salesman review all the functions on the Honda Civic. Car was very clean when we picked it up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nblittle 24 May 2019
Great service, good sales person and good experience all round . Car priced reasonably and service history all documented.we were both treated with respect and all our needs were met.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.