How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
540 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pam Myers 28 Jul 2021
Thank you for helping me take care of my car. Pauly Honda provides excellent service and is very easy to work with. I appreciate your help over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol S. 21 Jul 2021
Very professional for my oil change. However, tv was too loud in waiting room. And only one person was watching tv. Scheduling was easy, and delivered on time.
4 rate
DealerRater
Pam M 06 Jul 2021
Fantastic experience Niall and Bernie made my purchase so amazing. Everyone in the dealership was kind and attentive. I am recommending Pauly Honda to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan H. 05 Jul 2021
James O. was not pushy and let us take our time. Finance part took too long.
4 rate
DealerRater
nan13han 04 Jul 2021
My recall issue was addressed promptly, professionally, and in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
amyrobbins55 03 Jul 2021
Service was quick, professional and courteous. Even when I had to return for an odd (strange) mishap, it was taken care of immediately. Thank you Paula Honda. PLEASE note my new email: amyjrobbinsmd@gmail.com
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcastel0430 22 Jun 2021
Great deal on my purchase. Excellent service department. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
M.medina16 22 Jun 2021
I like the service how attentive the service staff and Albert is good person
5 rate
DealerRater
allison_fink 20 Jun 2021
My oil change was quick and efficient. I also appreciated the fact that there was no upsell and no one tried to sell me something I didn't need.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marble 20 Jun 2021
Efficient and friendly. Let me know what my car needed but not upsell, I appreciated that. My receipt included cost of needed work with a price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.