How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara,0519 14 Mar 2019
They are very friendly and courteous to work with and I find them to be honest in what they find is wrong with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
sorkiee 06 Mar 2019
We always have a wonderful experience at Pauly Honda!...Everyone is most helpful. this is why we have been coming to Pauly since 1990. Great people and great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tomssite 28 Feb 2019
Bob, our sales consultant was outstanding. Not only during our transfer to a new Honda lease, but also in the months prior to it. He got us in through persistent, yet professional follow up to conduct test drives and explanation of the numerous features in the new Oddesey. He is an asset to your de...alership. Thank you, Tom and Celine Bronk Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carrie683 26 Feb 2019
Niall was great to work with and very accommodating. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. We were highly satisfied. Thanks for a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
mdh11975 24 Feb 2019
Julie is so knowledgeable & explains everything. She is very patient. She helped me from start to finish & even had a coupon for me to use!
5 rate
DealerRater
Libertyville local 15 Feb 2019
Easy online scheduling, fast turn around. Also I did not know if I needed my winshield wipers replaced. They were checked and I was notified that they were in good condition and did not need to replace.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bim 30 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience with purchase of new car. Dave Clemens (salesman) was very helpful, understandable and not pushy at all. He provided very useful information about car and after purchase gave detailed walkthrough the features of my new car ( Honda Civic Hatchback Sport touring). All neg...otiation were smooth and easy. The only time consuming process was a process in finance office, or I would say preparation for signing papers. Overall experience was pleasant and very good. I would recommend this dealership for new car buyers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hrvman123 30 Jan 2019
Mike Powers was amazing. Would recommend 10/10. Very friendly. Provided me with great service. With continued updates on my vehicle. Even called next morning to make sure my remote start was working good!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 22 Jan 2019
What a difference from other dealerships I have been to for service! Very friendly, quick and accommodating in every way. I am so happy I switched to Pauly for my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
gfs13 21 Dec 2018
I was promptly greeted and the nature of my service was explained to me. In addition to the oil change I came in for I was able to order a new set of tires for my 2009 Honda Pilot that were highly rated by Consumer Reports.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.