How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
479 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J KM 10 Sep 2020
I bring my Odyssey to Pauly Honda for service because I can trust that the work will be done right. They have a large, comfortable waiting area. The staff has been very polite, informative, and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gus 04 Sep 2020
Very helpful. Treated professionally.. I am very satisfied with the service person and how the whole experience went. I have had Hondas for a long time and like the car and the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
aroday02 30 Aug 2020
I have always had a pleasant experience at Pauly Honda. Everyone is very nice and they explain in detail what work needs to be done in service.
5 rate
DealerRater
rosaliewis 28 Aug 2020
As always Julie provided excellent customer service. We truly appreciate her help and expertise. We have always felt satisfied with the service department at Pauly Honda over the last 7 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
bix171 23 Aug 2020
I will always buy my Hondas at Pauly and i will always service them there too. They value my business! Julie in Service is outstanding!
5 rate
DealerRater
warren.krueger 19 Aug 2020
Pauly Honda is a great dealership. I am a long time customer because this dealership maintains good practices from Sales to Service and everyone else in the business process.
5 rate
DealerRater
sweeney67 16 Aug 2020
Service advisor Kevin was courteous and very professional great job, however seat and steering wheel out of position when returned was not pleasing outside seating is very nice
5 rate
DealerRater
dave 10 Aug 2020
Julie Hellenga is a top notch Honda service provider!!! She has been my provider for many years. I can always count on her to effectively communicate about any repairs or service my Honda needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
azoellner 07 Aug 2020
Fast and friendly service is what you'll get from Pauly Honda Libertyville. Bob Devendorf sold us two new cars and we love them both.
5 rate
DealerRater
rick99 05 Aug 2020
The back up camera on my Accord stopped working. I took it in with no appointment and they immediately found the problem and fixed it. The dealership was clean with staff continuing to sanitize desks, tables, chairs, bathrooms and walls where there is more traffic. Everyone was pleasant and responsi...ve. I could not have had a better experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.