How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
511 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jorge Delannoy 27 Feb 2021
Jay Mundell was so attentive to our needs. He explained everything thoroughly and with a genuine concern about the recommendations. We were impressed with his customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
jwhayes714 25 Feb 2021
Service was fast and friendly. Will have to return for additional work after parts ordered but that's understandable, Julie was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dazmost1 23 Feb 2021
Everything was great. Best car purchase experience I've ever had. Love the car and Niall did a great job in explaining al of its features.
5 rate
DealerRater
R. Schwab 23 Feb 2021
James Oglesby was our salesman, his no pressure approach appreciated, he let the Honda CRV sell itself. The fact that Honda is offering the 0% financing is one of the MAIN reasons that we purchased a Honda, over a Toyota.
4 rate
DealerRater
Juliellyn 15 Feb 2021
You guys are always awesome!! Thank you for always being thorough and fair. Always friendly and car is always ready at the time they promise
5 rate
DealerRater
ckunkel3 30 Jan 2021
I purchased a 2021 Honda CR-V three days ago. My salesman, Bob and the financial manager, Bernie were professional, knowledgeable and patient. One issue remains to be resolved. I purchased the car in the afternoon and picked it up that evening. The next day, I noticed scratches etched across the ...display portion of the dashboard behind the steering wheel. I called my salesman and sent a picture. He assured me that the display would be replaced. Based upon my comfort level with the dealership so far, I trust it will be done. Charlene Kunkel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David.leblond 21 Jan 2021
Julie at Pauly Honda helped me through my dead battery issue and saved me $80 in towing charges. I’m very grateful. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Pauli
5 rate
DealerRater
miscstuff.jk230 21 Jan 2021
Pauly Honda has been taking care of my car for several years now and I am very satisfied with their service. Kevin was great, very helpful and saved me some money on the service. The repair was completed very promptly.
5 rate
DealerRater
baw 16 Jan 2021
Niall was terrific. Car wasn’t ready for a test drive due to a fix that was needed, but he was honest with me and kept me in the loop. He was very thorough and organized and made the whole process stress free. I was in and out in an hour. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
glorybee 15 Jan 2021
Personnel are very customer-orientated and are very pleasant to deal with. Service is always prompt and good. Very happy to have bought our Honda CRV from this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.