How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
492 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jnannenhorn 22 Nov 2020
First dealership I can trust. Julie in the service department is great. Have purchased six cars from Pauly Honda. Bernie and Niall are the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
AD Libertyville 21 Nov 2020
Julie, in the Service Dept. at Pauly Honda in Libertyville, is wonderful! We have taken our Honda cars to her for many years and have received friendly and professional service. We are very happy with Pauly Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
samwon 19 Nov 2020
So far, I am satisfied the oil change and transmission fluid change. If there is a leakage, I will bring back to you to fix.
4 rate
DealerRater
jwalker6893 11 Nov 2020
Personable! Knowable! Professional! This is the 6th Honda we have purchased and the 4th we have have purchased from James. We would go nowhere else
5 rate
DealerRater
Maryjocincy 03 Nov 2020
I appreciate the staff, especially Julie H., for the knowledgeable and prompt service. I have used PAULY Honda services for my Hondas and purchased them there. Just have a comfort level that has been consistently high for all employees I’ve encountered.
5 rate
DealerRater
S12carp 28 Oct 2020
I bought my second used car from this dealership. They were friendly, helpful, and not pushy. Rachel, one if the newer sales associates did a great job. I will refer others to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
YP 25 Oct 2020
Got friendly and fast service at this location as usual on a Saturday morning. Definitely will keep taking my Honda cars there in foreseeable future.
5 rate
DealerRater
bluejc19 16 Oct 2020
Brought my CRV for oil change. Service advisor reminded me of other needed fluid changes. I added transmission oil change. The service was done is less than an hour. They washed the car really well for free!
5 rate
DealerRater
OBSERVER 15 Oct 2020
Most dealerships when come to performing powertrain warranty will try to blame on the customers for not doing proper maintenance etc in order to avoid fixing car under powertrain warranty They fixed my car at no cost and I am very happy with the outcome Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
gbermanjd 10 Oct 2020
excellent service on my car, a little too long of a wait time tho. i am suggesting that you should let us make appointments from now on instead of just coming in anytime.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.