How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
563 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bern_connolly 30 Nov 2021
Julie provided excellent service. She accommodated my needs and honored my appointment time. I greatly appreciated that.
5 rate
DealerRater
MP 27 Nov 2021
Julie always goes the extra step in explaining and providing service. Prices always reasonable, and I leave with full satisfaction that my car was in good hands.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 27 Nov 2021
Pauly Honda is fabulous. I have trusted them with my cars for 20+ years. They are fair and honest and customer oriented in their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
jjohnson 23 Nov 2021
Great service as always Got me in and out as promised Only will bring my car here
5 rate
DealerRater
MM1SW 21 Nov 2021
It is more customer friendly than other dealerships. There is no haggling or hassles about the price, it is all about the vehicle. Thank you for that. Rachel was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
jameslandsverk 18 Nov 2021
It was very easy to setup my appointment online. I was met immediately and checked in. My car was actually ready earlier than predicted.
5 rate
DealerRater
epicemmy 03 Nov 2021
The staff is very kind and efficient! Super easy night drop off and was in and out for its pick up in no time.
5 rate
DealerRater
bob-a 02 Nov 2021
In the past 11 years Pauly has always provided excellent service, courteous, competent and fair.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 01 Nov 2021
Love Pauly Honda! Niall and Julie H are the best. The customer service is outstanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
heinz324 31 Oct 2021
The gentleman that to assisted me was very polite, knowledgeable and thorough. I was happy everything about the visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.