How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
406 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denmark 23 Apr 2019
Why can't Honda offer the Factory Shop Manual for the 2018 CR-V for sale on CD-ROM? It is to expensive to by the one time or even the yearly subscription. It is also hard to find the website.
4 rate
DealerRater
DaveC. 12 Apr 2019
After purchasing used cars for 42 years this was my first new car purchase - a Ridgeline RTL-E. My salesman Dave Clemens gave me a fantastic price & service. Dave was very knowledgeable, we navigated through the many electronic dashboard features available before I drove away. Beautiful truck and ...ride. Next year it's my wife's turn! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ry214 05 Apr 2019
From the moment he greets you with those gorgeous eyes to the time he goes over your bill with his soothing voice, you feel that you’re in the best hands. He is honest and sincere. He is knowledgeable and quick. He is hands down the best service writer I have ever dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 04 Apr 2019
The tech that worked on my car did an excellent job. I say this because you couldn’t even tell he had been in the car. Dani is also a great customer service representative as well as the service writer. Pauly should be happy both are on your staff. Steve DeRoose
5 rate
DealerRater
Cj7 30 Mar 2019
Teaming up with Niall while searching for our perfect car was a way to go. No pressure, tricks or hidden fees. He was very kind, made us feel welcome every time we visited, patiently answered all our questions (and we had a lot) and left us with an excellent overall experience. We would happily retu...rn to seek his assistance, again, in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 27 Mar 2019
Service is always great Julie is a excellent service Representative Have always recommend this dealership We have bought or leased over 30 cars from this dealership either through family or froends
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara,0519 14 Mar 2019
They are very friendly and courteous to work with and I find them to be honest in what they find is wrong with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
sorkiee 06 Mar 2019
We always have a wonderful experience at Pauly Honda!...Everyone is most helpful. this is why we have been coming to Pauly since 1990. Great people and great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tomssite 28 Feb 2019
Bob, our sales consultant was outstanding. Not only during our transfer to a new Honda lease, but also in the months prior to it. He got us in through persistent, yet professional follow up to conduct test drives and explanation of the numerous features in the new Oddesey. He is an asset to your de...alership. Thank you, Tom and Celine Bronk Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carrie683 26 Feb 2019
Niall was great to work with and very accommodating. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. We were highly satisfied. Thanks for a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.