How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
449 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
estateswin 21 Mar 2020
Julie is the best. Really enjoy working with her for service on our 2018 CR-V. Had a problem with loss of Sirius XM radio, issue was corrected.
5 rate
DealerRater
hoffmanas2 06 Mar 2020
NO complaint about dealership I will be back if I have any issues with my car glad it was washed it was very dirty. from salt
4 rate
DealerRater
DoyleFamily6 06 Mar 2020
I'm grateful for all the communication I was able to have with Joel before actually coming into the dealership. Finding time is always a challenge so the prompt email communications were very much appreciated. The staff was friendly and respectful of our time. This is the second time we've worked wi...th Joel and Steve at Pauly and I would return again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TChilis 28 Feb 2020
An intermittent problem with engine starting was investigated promptly. Options for starter replacement were outlined and clearly explained. The whole visit took less than an hour. Very satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Oscar41 10 Feb 2020
Work wad done quickly, thoroughly, while I was in a comfortable waiting area. Service found me and asked permission to do additionally recommended work discussing price and time and options.
5 rate
DealerRater
Exman461 04 Feb 2020
The most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. Quality, no haggling pricing. Very laid back salesman Joel, took great care of us. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
fpschiffley 22 Jan 2020
The staff here is very professional and efficiently utilizes my time. Break room snacks are a plus. Always happy with their work. Much better than most dealers in area.
5 rate
DealerRater
judyfore 19 Jan 2020
I was very pleased with this dealership. They are very attentive, courteous, friendly, and they let you know how the service work is going and gives you an estimate of the time when it will be finished.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bumpy5 19 Jan 2020
Great service, great staff, always take good care of me and my Civic. Mike was very helpful and suggested my Air Filters be replaced. Pauly’s Service Staff has always treated me well and they are very good at keeping my maintenance on schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robbie Plohr 06 Jan 2020
The process was the fastest i’ve experienced and the numbers were straightforward. I didn’t feel jerked around or like the dealer was playing games
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.