How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
522 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
larsen2886 06 May 2021
As usual, I found the staff professional, efficient, and friendly. I was well satisfied with the service and my visit. I would recommend Pauly Honda for service or for purchasing an automobile.
5 rate
DealerRater
M. Banek 29 Apr 2021
Comfort and ease would describe my car purchase experience!!! Everyone was kind and friendly from the service dept, to sales and finance. I would highly recommend Pauly Honda!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Driver 29 Apr 2021
Thorough inspection with accurate recommendations. They don’t try to sell you parts or service you don’t need, but catch service or repairs tou do need.
5 rate
DealerRater
pggraphix 21 Apr 2021
The staff at Pauly Honda are extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to vist Pauly Honda in Libertyville
5 rate
DealerRater
Janloga18 11 Apr 2021
We had an excellent service. Very fast and Efficient work by the team and especially Javier, which made our visit faster. We will definitely come back again for the next service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill S 11 Apr 2021
Routine service, everything handled quickly, in and out in no time. I no longer live in the immediate area, but still make the trip back when car work is needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlesrph 06 Apr 2021
Excellent prompt service as always. Mike is very personable and professional . I travel a significant distance to take advantage of Pauley Honda where I have gotten 7 Honda’s and more to come
5 rate
DealerRater
Fullservice12 04 Apr 2021
Fast and efficient service. Crew makes the experience convenient and informative. The service covered not only the present problem but also revealed what will be needed in the next visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marynell13 19 Mar 2021
Very pleasant experience, car was done in an hour and the service tech answered all my questions. Car is running very smoothly now. Waiting word was comfy.
5 rate
DealerRater
katzenmaier 12 Mar 2021
Pauly Honda employs very knowledgeable people; we received answers to all questions, and received excellent service. Our second purchase from Pauly! Thanks to all, we will return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.