How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robbie Plohr 06 Jan 2020
The process was the fastest i’ve experienced and the numbers were straightforward. I didn’t feel jerked around or like the dealer was playing games
5 rate
DealerRater
jfur 04 Jan 2020
Setup an oil change appointment and my service rep noticed that I had an outstanding recall to take care of. They were able to do both in quick order and got me out of there in less time than estimated. Customer area had a really nice coffee machine and bagles...all complementary. Nice comfortabl...e seats as well. Overall...great experience!! Price for synthetic oil and filter service was so good that it was not worth doing it myself. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
madmax397 03 Jan 2020
Easy and complete service. I was very satisfied and will continue to bri g our car here for all work and evaluations. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
christinecorelli 15 Dec 2019
You can tell the moment you walk into the dealership that they are a World-Class Dealership. Sales Leader Niall Orr was amazing throughout the sales experience. And Bernie Traut was very helpful. II was welcomed by the service department too. No wonder my friends recommended them so highly, and ha...ve purchased their cars from Pauly. It's a true Sales-Service Excellence Culture. I should know. I've written 7 business books. Christinespeaks.com - Christine Corelli Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
roberttangorra 12 Dec 2019
Great place to purchase a car. Niall is never assuming and never puts pressure on anyone purchasing a vehicle. Julie in service has helped us out for almost 15 years and always is upfront with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
A 18 Nov 2019
Everyone, from the person that greeted me to the service technicians, is great! I am always happy to have my car serviced at Pauly. My car runs very well thanks to their attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
ideasjan1217 16 Nov 2019
Oil change and air filter change was done rapidly and I was informed and asked my opinion of each repair. The only negative was that my car wasn't washed but that was reasonable since the weather wasn't good for a washing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Swimcat 10 Nov 2019
Thank you for the fast and thorough service! You quickly identified the problem and completed the work faster than promised. The price was reasonable too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 06 Nov 2019
Easiest car buying experience. Albert was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and not pushy. He was able to find out exact car for us that we wanted so we were fully satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittney 03 Nov 2019
Very courteous professionals who listen and are very attentive to customers needs and concerns. Nice comfortable waiting room with complimentary coffee, teas & bagels is most welcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.