How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
391 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gfs13 21 Dec 2018
I was promptly greeted and the nature of my service was explained to me. In addition to the oil change I came in for I was able to order a new set of tires for my 2009 Honda Pilot that were highly rated by Consumer Reports.
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt 15 Dec 2018
I have purchased Hondas from multiple chicagoland dealerships, and Pauly is definitely top notch. Pauly was professional, helpful, courteous, and easy to work with. Their service department is great too.
5 rate
DealerRater
red333 12 Dec 2018
Will be happy to come back for another service. Hope your sales peaple are as friendly as the service department associates (when it's tim ed for me to renew the lease)
5 rate
DealerRater
cadams4302 09 Dec 2018
I was dropping my vehicle off for airbag recall, thinking I would leave it overnight and pick it up the next day. The said it would be ready in about 4( minutes. And it was. Very surprised yet very happy. Although I have always had great, fast set at Pauly Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harper12 03 Dec 2018
Niall Orr was a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our 2018 CRV. Niall was a professional in all ways. Will seek out his services in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sadie123 28 Nov 2018
The service department was so busy on Tuesday, November 27. There were a few seats in the waiting area. However, I had a service schedul d for 10:30 and arrived early. My passenger side airbag sensor had to be replaced due to a recall and my oil was scheduled for change. The appointment was to be 1 ...to 1 and 1/2 hours. They finished my scheduled appointment in an hour. Everyone in the service department is friendly and respectful. They do a good job of going over the service after it is finished. We have been doing business with Pauly Honda for almost 32 years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
naprawa 20 Nov 2018
Mike was my service rep and as usual he was prompt, courteous and efficient. He alerted me to possible additional repairs at my last visit at dealership so I knew more than oil change would be needed. I trust his advice because he seems honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
loveshonda 20 Nov 2018
We came in to get air pressure checked and Julie noticed that it had been a while since we had a oil change and offered to do it so we waited and it took less than an hour.
4 rate
DealerRater
neurodoc 17 Nov 2018
Have been buying/leasing cars from Pauly Honda since 2008. Al Albertaga has been our salesman for all cars. Personable and professional. Always a pleasure to work with. Very patient showing us the features of the car. Always gets us a good deal. Financing easy & streamlined.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 10 Nov 2018
Have purchased 3 Honda’s from Pauly. Service department is courteous and knowledgeable and they do not try to sell you unnessary service. Julie ion service is awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.