How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
445 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Oscar41 10 Feb 2020
Work wad done quickly, thoroughly, while I was in a comfortable waiting area. Service found me and asked permission to do additionally recommended work discussing price and time and options.
5 rate
DealerRater
Exman461 04 Feb 2020
The most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. Quality, no haggling pricing. Very laid back salesman Joel, took great care of us. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
fpschiffley 22 Jan 2020
The staff here is very professional and efficiently utilizes my time. Break room snacks are a plus. Always happy with their work. Much better than most dealers in area.
5 rate
DealerRater
judyfore 19 Jan 2020
I was very pleased with this dealership. They are very attentive, courteous, friendly, and they let you know how the service work is going and gives you an estimate of the time when it will be finished.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bumpy5 19 Jan 2020
Great service, great staff, always take good care of me and my Civic. Mike was very helpful and suggested my Air Filters be replaced. Pauly’s Service Staff has always treated me well and they are very good at keeping my maintenance on schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robbie Plohr 06 Jan 2020
The process was the fastest i’ve experienced and the numbers were straightforward. I didn’t feel jerked around or like the dealer was playing games
5 rate
DealerRater
jfur 04 Jan 2020
Setup an oil change appointment and my service rep noticed that I had an outstanding recall to take care of. They were able to do both in quick order and got me out of there in less time than estimated. Customer area had a really nice coffee machine and bagles...all complementary. Nice comfortabl...e seats as well. Overall...great experience!! Price for synthetic oil and filter service was so good that it was not worth doing it myself. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
madmax397 03 Jan 2020
Easy and complete service. I was very satisfied and will continue to bri g our car here for all work and evaluations. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
christinecorelli 15 Dec 2019
You can tell the moment you walk into the dealership that they are a World-Class Dealership. Sales Leader Niall Orr was amazing throughout the sales experience. And Bernie Traut was very helpful. II was welcomed by the service department too. No wonder my friends recommended them so highly, and ha...ve purchased their cars from Pauly. It's a true Sales-Service Excellence Culture. I should know. I've written 7 business books. Christinespeaks.com - Christine Corelli Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
roberttangorra 12 Dec 2019
Great place to purchase a car. Niall is never assuming and never puts pressure on anyone purchasing a vehicle. Julie in service has helped us out for almost 15 years and always is upfront with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.