How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
neurodoc 17 Nov 2018
Have been buying/leasing cars from Pauly Honda since 2008. Al Albertaga has been our salesman for all cars. Personable and professional. Always a pleasure to work with. Very patient showing us the features of the car. Always gets us a good deal. Financing easy & streamlined.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 10 Nov 2018
Have purchased 3 Honda’s from Pauly. Service department is courteous and knowledgeable and they do not try to sell you unnessary service. Julie ion service is awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
babyblue4u 23 Oct 2018
Niall was delightful and explained everything very well. Both he and Troy were great in processing our purchase quickly. I would definitely recommend Pauly Honda to friends. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
youngel 03 Oct 2018
I feel like I have always gotten a fair price for service. Fernando was great to work with. Will definitely be back and recommend to others.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cglicken 02 Oct 2018
I’m very happy with all facets of Pauly’s service dept. very friendly, comfortable place to wait and trustworthy mechanics. My only complaint is they forgot to turn off “maintenance due soon” light. When I called, the man who answered didn’t know how I could turn it off.
5 rate
DealerRater
Willy 21 Sep 2018
The salesman went out his way to acquire the exact Honda that I wanted. He was very pleasant and never tried to hustle me or pressure me in any way. Even the closer didn’t try to sell me anything that I felt that I didn’t want. A pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy19 20 Sep 2018
Service was great and car is awesome. Took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Appreciated the low pressure but high quality.
5 rate
DealerRater
Planeguy 18 Sep 2018
Because I trust Julie (service manager), it only takes one call to consult, schedule, and start the service. I trust I’ll get the right service at the best price at a mutually convenient time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 06 Sep 2018
We recently worked with Lisa on purchasing a new Honda Pilot. We did exchange a lot of emails and all questions were completely answered in a clear and concise manner. During the purchase process of signing the papers and arranging financing, we were in a time crunch for another appointment. The s...taff did a great job of making sure we made it out on time. Kudos to Lisa and team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRV Happy Customer 27 Aug 2018
Lisa Anderson did an outstanding job. She helped us pick the right vehicle and gave us a very fair deal. I would recommend her and Pauly Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.