How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
460 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SQ 21 Jun 2020
Service Rep was courteous and efficient. Vehicle was ready earlier than promised and cost was less than quoted!! Highly recommend this dealership on all levels!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ols 14 Jun 2020
Great experience overall, quick customer service, very safe procedure and as always very clear and direct on what your car requires without going around the bushes.
5 rate
DealerRater
oman3808 06 Jun 2020
Got an honest, accurate assessment of my car's issues. Solid recommendations and the fixes were made in a timely fashion at a reasonable rate. I've been a Pauly Honda customer for years and have always been satisfied with the service and the amounts charged.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmrosenblum@aol.com 31 May 2020
Julie is a delight to deal with! Quick, efficient and trustworthy. I come from a distance because of her. I also like dealing with Jesus in parts! Great employee
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff and Cathy 30 May 2020
Two words sum up our experience at Pauly Honda: No Pressure. Our great encounter started online with Albert making sure he had the car we wanted, and then doing some early price negotiation with us. Because he was out of the dealership when we came in, Pete took over and completed the deal. On ...the day we came in to see Pete, we had a signed contract within five minutes of completing our test drive. We enjoyed working with Pete because of his friendliness, and his calm, relaxed disposition. The finance manager, Bernie, made his presentation to us, but unlike other people in his position with whom we have worked, he also subscribed the the "No Pressure" method. An added bonus was working with Stacy, the front desk receptionist. She was our first contact with this dealership, and what a wonderful person she is. She is knowledgeable, cheerful and very helpful. She is the perfect person for her job. Thanks to everyone at Pauly Honda for making our car buying a 5-star experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brownshockey 23 May 2020
There is no better service professional that I've ever worked with in my life than Julie!! She is simply an awesome person who is always looking out for her clients' best interest. She never tries to oversell, or recommend unnecessary repair and preventative work. She can be trusted like a family m...ember. She's so very impressive and accommodating and I would recommend her to anyone for servicing their vehicle! Great job Julie! Pauly is so lucky to have you! Congrats on doing such a wonderful job for all of us! Arnie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy & Mary Ellen 16 May 2020
We purchased a new Honda Pilot Touring model from Pauly Honda in Libertyville IL and had the best new car buying experience we've ever had. Joel Cikowski, our sales person, was great at getting back to me with all questions answered. We purchased it basically reaching out to several dealers in the ...area online at first looking for a specific color and model, and trying to get the "Best" price online before actually committing to a dealer. Joel provided the best price right from the first emails sent. I added accessories to the vehicle price, and they still came in best price. They also had the Pilot in stock I was looking for, while most other dealers said they could get it. We arranged a Saturday meeting, checked the SUV out, made arrangements to purchase. No hassles, no pressures to add anything else or change the price quoted via email. We made the purchase, the whole visit taking approx 2 hours. Joel was great in following up on our questions and getting things taken care of. We picked up the Pilot the following Saturday after the accessories were all added. Again, perfect experience. Joel even told us about the Costco offer available to get a $500 Store Card, which we didn't expect, and was an added bonus. The Pilot is perfect, and the experience fantastic. From start to end. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy_car_customer 15 May 2020
Exceeded expectations! Thank you! Very easy to make appointment. Service Dept very amicable, respectful and responsive to car service needs. Service completed ahead of schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonia G 15 May 2020
Always the best experience there. Work is done promptly and correct. Only place I trust to work on my cars. Thank you again for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
SDCLED 30 Apr 2020
HAVEN'T PURCHASED A NEW VEHICLE 13 YEARS AND JOEL WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. KNEW WHAT VEHICLE I WANTED AND JOEL WAS ABLE TO OFFER ME A GREAT PRICE, WITH NO HIDDEN FEES. DIDN'T FEEL PRESSURED TO PURCHASE. WAS ABLE TO GO HOME AND THINK ABOUT THE VEHICLE BEFORE PURCHASING. GREAT TO MOVE ON A VEHICLE P...URCHASE AT YOUR DISCRETION. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.