How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
421 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frabav 16 Sep 2019
Julie in Service is the Reason I bring all of my Honda's here. as Long as Julie is there and as long as I own a Honda I will continue to use Pauly Service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck H 07 Sep 2019
Scheduled my service on their web site and got that set up for the coming day. Early morning appointment. Task completed in a timely manner and was on my way by 10:00.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 05 Sep 2019
Great Experience with Mr Dave Clemens. And the Entire staff at Pauly Honda. Every one from the gentleman who washed my New CRV To the finance manager. To the Receptionist. Is respectful and Friendly. Thank you .
5 rate
DealerRater
Melanie 25 Jul 2019
Professional, respectful, friendly sales staff. Dago Zavala was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Minor correction was needed on the 2018 vehicle which was taken care of by the service center immediately. They also cleaned it immaculately.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol 20 Jul 2019
Sales team was friendly and easy to talk to, no pressure, answered all my questions with respect. Pete was my salesman, he made the purchase easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
KEL 15 Jul 2019
The service writers are great. They explain things up front and communicates if there are any deviation from original action plan. I will definitely keep coming back
5 rate
DealerRater
jess 03 Jul 2019
My experience with Pauly's has always been very good, whether it is buying a car or getting it serviced. This visit was to get my car, which was previously bought with the help of a James in the Sales Department, serviced. As always, Julie did a great job from start to finish! She's friendly, know...ledgeable and thorough when providing info about the service and car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smuf97 24 Jun 2019
I was happily surprised late Friday night as I looked online to find the service hours when I found the ability to create my own appointment. What a nice surprise to be able to create an early Saturday appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkPar 09 Jun 2019
Fast and great service. I always bring my SUV to dealership because of their great service and great people. Highly recommended dealership. Awesome and and great waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doc1 09 Jun 2019
Another great experience with Pauly Honda's Service Dept. Julie did a GREAT job from start to finish making sure my car was taken care of properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.