How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
553 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WillReturn 20 Oct 2021
Julie H. in service identified the issue immediately and cost estimate was exactly correct. The service crew fixed the issue quickly while I waited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony C 17 Oct 2021
The intake staff was courteous and gave me options for waiting or a rental car while my truck was being worked on. The waiting area was comfortable and there were available vending machines and free coffee. All in all a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
dave 17 Oct 2021
I always appreciate the service I receive and the quality of parts. Much appreciation to Julie Hellenga!
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen D 29 Sep 2021
Most professional dealership we have ever worked with! Niall Orr is an excellent salesman! Amazing
5 rate
DealerRater
Christieshannon02 12 Sep 2021
Julie at the service desk is always so helpful and kind. She helped make sure I had the most convenient and quick process as possible when I had a nail in my tire.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brianff2012 11 Sep 2021
In my experience I like all the service in this Pauly Honda.The sale man and the service is good besides the finance department’s.
4 rate
DealerRater
scestrada 10 Sep 2021
The service, as always, was fantastic. Thank you to the team at Pauly. I did not get everyone's name, other than Julie. They were informative, showed me their findings, and gave me an estimate, quickly. Again Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smuf97 06 Sep 2021
Great service! Knowledgeable team members always take great care of my car. Thank you for the quality work you deliver. Appreciated the outdoor seating on a beautiful morning!
5 rate
DealerRater
cdolan 31 Aug 2021
Any time I've had to come in for regular service or if I have had a problem, you guys are always so helpful, professional and courteous. Love Pauly Honda and I LOVE MY HRV
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjsiara 12 Aug 2021
On time with good customer service. Convenient close to hime
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.