How Are We Doing?

Our customers are our top priority here at Pauly Honda, and we always go above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of. But don’t take it from us! We’ll let the testimonials from our loyal customers do the talking for us.

If you have worked with us or come into contact with us in any way, please consider taking a minute to write a testimonial for us. We are always looking for ways to improve, so all types of feedback are extremely valuable to us!

Customer Lobby
418 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Willy 21 Sep 2018
The salesman went out his way to acquire the exact Honda that I wanted. He was very pleasant and never tried to hustle me or pressure me in any way. Even the closer didn’t try to sell me anything that I felt that I didn’t want. A pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy19 20 Sep 2018
Service was great and car is awesome. Took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Appreciated the low pressure but high quality.
5 rate
DealerRater
Planeguy 18 Sep 2018
Because I trust Julie (service manager), it only takes one call to consult, schedule, and start the service. I trust I’ll get the right service at the best price at a mutually convenient time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 06 Sep 2018
We recently worked with Lisa on purchasing a new Honda Pilot. We did exchange a lot of emails and all questions were completely answered in a clear and concise manner. During the purchase process of signing the papers and arranging financing, we were in a time crunch for another appointment. The s...taff did a great job of making sure we made it out on time. Kudos to Lisa and team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRV Happy Customer 27 Aug 2018
Lisa Anderson did an outstanding job. She helped us pick the right vehicle and gave us a very fair deal. I would recommend her and Pauly Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael C 25 Aug 2018
James Oglesby was great to work with and I am very happy with my transaction. He found the color car I was looking for in Wisconsin and had it for me in Illinois within two days.
5 rate
DealerRater
chicagoman 22 Aug 2018
I live 40 minutes away was looking on line for service specials for my Honda. even though I have others dealership closer to me the special I found at Pauly this is my 3rd time going there got great deals and great customer service its worth the drive ill continue going up there and referring others... to Pauly Honda. very pleased. great dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
durand 07 Aug 2018
Have had consistently above average interactions with the Service Department at Pauly Honda. The staff is easy to work with when reviewing the repair/service work to be done and the available options.
5 rate
DealerRater
BLB 31 Jul 2018
I feel like I can trust your service department. They are well organized, polite and knowledgeable. When I have a repair done, I trust that it is done properly and professionally. I have been a customer for a long time (20+ years ) and will remain a customer. All of your service advisors are goo...d, but I want to especially commend Julie. She goes above and beyond - explaining options, pointing out specials and coupons, what needs to be done right away, what doesn't, and keeping track of the repair history. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 27 Jul 2018
this was our third car purchase (Fit, Accord and now CRV) from Pauly and we have been working with Niall since the start in 2010. Customer service top notch whether we're buying a car or having them serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.